Staff



308 Lake Street
Roscommon, MI 48653

Greg Gaylor, CIC, CAIP, CMIP, LIC
President
 989-275-5112
  ggaylor@gaylorinsurance.com

Diana Gaylor, JD, CIC

CFO/Legal Counsel
 989-275-5112
  dgaylor@gaylorinsurance.com
Greg Gaylor, III
Exec VP - Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  g2gaylor@gaylorinsurance.com
Geoff Gaylor
VP - Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  geoff@gaylorinsurance.com
    

Dave Dubois, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager
 989-275-5112

 ddubois@gaylorinsurance.com

Alice Bakara
Personal/Commercial Lines CSR
 989-275-5112
  abakara@gaylorinsurance.com
Amanda Hatley
Personal Lines Manager
 
989-275-5112

  ahatley@gaylorinsurance.com
Asia Wrege
Personal Lines CSR
 989-275-5112
 awrege@gaylorinsurance.com
    
Ken Carlson
Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  kcarlson@gaylorinsurance.com
Cory Snyder
Licensed Agent
989-275-5112
 csnyder@gaylorinsurance.com
  



1511 W Houghton Lake Dr.

Prudenville, MI 48629

  
Nicole Gross
Personal Lines CSR
 989-366-7871
  ngross@gaylorinsurance.com 
Shannon Kelly
Personal Lines CSR
 989-366-7871
 skelly@gaylorinsurance.com 
Jeffrey Campeau
Licensed Agent
 989-366-7871
 jcampeau@gaylorinsurance.com
   
Blake Wallace
Licensed Agent
 989-366-7871
 bwallace@gaylorinsurance.com