Staff



308 Lake Street
Roscommon, MI 48653

Greg Gaylor, CIC, CAIP, CMIP, LIC
President
 989-275-5112
  ggaylor@gaylorinsurance.com

Diana Gaylor, JD, CIC

CFO/Legal Counsel
 989-275-5112
  dgaylor@gaylorinsurance.com
Greg Gaylor, III
Exec VP - Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  g2gaylor@gaylorinsurance.com
Geoff Gaylor
VP - Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  geoff@gaylorinsurance.com
    

Dave Dubois, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager
 989-275-5112

 ddubois@gaylorinsurance.com


Amanda Hatley
Personal Lines Manager/Commercial CSR
 
989-275-5112

  ahatley@gaylorinsurance.com

Kristie Lawrence
Personal CSR
 989-275-5112
  klawrence@gaylorinsurance.com
Nicole Gross
Personal Lines CSR
 989-275-5112
  ngross@gaylorinsurance.com
    
Ken Carlson
Licensed Agent
 989-275-5112
  kcarlson@gaylorinsurance.com
Michael Khakham
Licensed Agent
 248-755-3195
  khakhamm@gmail.com
  



1511 W Houghton Lake Dr.

Prudenville, MI 48629

  
Marianne Gaylor, BSN, RN
Personal Lines/Life & Health CSR
 989-366-7871
  mgaylor@gaylorinsurance.com
Asia Wrege
Personal Lines CSR
 989-366-7871
  awrege@gaylorinsurance.com
Jeffray Campeau
Licensed Agent
 989-366-7871
  jcampeau@gaylorinsurance.com
   
Kristen Pearce
Personal Lines CSR
 989-366-7871
  kpearce@gaylorinsurance.com